Foo Fighters - There Is Nothing Left To Lose 2xLP Vinyl Record Inc. MP3

Foo FightersSKU: 210000074239

Sale price$79.99


There Is Nothing Left to Lose is the third studio album by the Foo Fighters, released November 2, 1999. The album marks the first appearance of drummer Taylor Hawkins, and is often seen as a departure from the band's previous work, showcasing a softer, more experimental sound. In a 2006 interview, Dave Grohl states that the album is "totally based on melody" and that it "might be his favorite album that they've ever done." There Is Nothing Left to Lose won the Grammy Award for Best Rock Album in 2001, marking the group's first ever Grammy Award. The band would go on to win the Grammy for Best Rock Album for three of their next four studio releases (One By One, Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace, and Wasting Light).

Track Listing:

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Stacked Actors
  • 2 Breakout
  • 3 Learn to Fly
  • 4 Gimme Stitches
  • 5 Generator
  • 6 Aurora
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Live-In Skin
  • 2 Next Year
  • 3 Headwires
  • 4 Ain't It the Life
  • 5 M.I.A

Customer Reviews

You may also like

Recently viewed