AC/DC - Black Ice (2xLP)

AC/DCSKU: 210000070525

Sale price$69.99


AC/DC - Black Ice - 2 x LP Vinyl Record

Import LP on 180-gram vinyl. 2008 was a strong year for AC/DC! "Black Ice" climbed all the way to #1 on the Billboard 200 album chart. Of the 15 new songs on the album, 3 charted on the Mainstream Rock Chart. "Rock N Roll Train" chugged up to number one. "Big Jack" made it to #10, "Anything Goes" let it all hang out at #34. Toned, muscular hard rock is what AC/DC delivers come rain or shine, and this LP is no different. This 2008 pressing is on quality 180-gram vinyl. 15 songs are too much for one disc, and it is delivered as a feiry double album handsomely housed in a gatefold cover. Even the album sleeves are printed. Sony/BMG.

- Disc 1 - Side A
1 Rock N Roll Train
2 Skies on Fire
3 Big Jack
4 Anything Goes
- Disc 1 - Side B
1 War Machine
2 Smash N Grab
3 Spoilin' for a Fight
4 Wheels
5 Rock N Roll Dream
6 Rocking All the Way
7 Black Ice
- Disc 2 - Side A
1 Decibel
2 Stormy May Day
3 She Likes Rock N Roll
4 Money Made
- Disc 2 - Side B
1 Rock N Roll Dream
2 Rocking All the Way
3 Black Ice

Customer Reviews

You may also like

Recently viewed