Van Halen - Fair Warning - Guitar (TAB)

HAL LEONARDSKU: 210000065465

Sale price$48.95


All-new transcriptions of all nine songs from their classic fourth release. Includes: Mean Streets • Dirty Movies • Sinner's Swing • Hear About it Later • Unchained • Push Comes to Shove • So This Is Love? • Sunday Afternoon in the Park • One Foot Out the Door.

  • Dirty Movies
  • Hear About It Later
  • Mean Street
  • One Foot Out The Door
  • Push Comes To Shove
  • Sinner's Swing!
  • So This Is Love?
  • Sunday Afternoon In The Park
  • Unchained

Customer Reviews

You may also like

Recently viewed